Young beautiful receptionist isolated on white

Sara Piskun – sara@sigroupco.com

HEAD OFFICE:

SI GROUP (Montreal) Inc.

574-800 Square-Victoria

Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1A1

CANADA                                      

Head office: +1.514.906.1522                       

Main fax: +1.801.303.6969


Please fill out your details below to make contact with us:

 

    Your Name: (required)

    Your Email: (required)

    Your Message:

    Office Locations:

    SI Group Montreal Inc.     

    Luciano Stefanelli

    Chief Executive Officer

    Office: +1.514.906.1522

    www.lucianostefanelli.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Bogotá, Colombia

    David Yanez Toscano

    Chief Operating Officer S.A.

    office: +57.1.580.0460

    mobile: +57.317.560.9413

    email: david@sicolombiacorp.com


     

    Medellín, Colombia

    Paola A. Gómez Gómez

    VP / Director of Trade S.A.

    office: +57.1.580.0460

    mobile: +57.311.616.7357

    email: paola.gomez@sigroupco.com

    email: paola.gomez@sicolombiacorp.com


     

    Medellín, Colombia

    Paola A. Gómez Gómez – President

    office: +57.1.580.0460

    mobile: +57.311.616.7357

    email: paola.gomez@aambiental.eu

    URL: www.aambiental.eu


    (An SI Group Company)

    Madrid, Spain

    office: +34.951.822.866

    corporate email: info@sicapital.eu

    URL: www.sicapital.eu


    (An SI Group Agency)

     

    Kerr Serign, Gambia

    Carantagi Gassama

    Director General

    mobile: +220.206.0002

    email: gassama@sigroupco.com

     


    (An SI Group Agency)

     

    Utah, USA

    Peter A. Stefanelli

    Chief Marketing Officer

    mobile: +1.801.856.4047

    email: peter@sigroupco.com

     


    (An SI Group Company)

    Austria / Liechtenstein

    Ivan Müller

    Chief Operating Officer

    office: +43.720.971.650

    email: ivan@sienergycorp.com

    URL: www.sienergycorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Agency)

    Malaga, SPAIN

    Carlos Riquelme Caceres

    General Administrator

    office: +34.951.822.866

    mobile: +34.604.242.762

    email: carlos@sigroupco.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Cotonou, BENIN

    Seraphin Azonsi

    Chief Administrator

    mobile: +229.95.95.7223

    email: seraphin@sigroupco.com

     


    (An SI Group Company)

    Barcelona, SPAIN

    Yamin Bousalah

    Vice-President

    office: +34.951.822.866

    email: yamin@silandcorp.com

    URL: www.silandcorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Company)

    Austria / Liechtenstein

    Ivan Müller

    Chief Operating Officer

    office: +43.720.971.650

    email: ivan@simetals.eu

    URL: www.simetals.eu