Sara Piskun – sara@sigroupco.com

HEAD OFFICE:

SI GROUP (Montreal) Inc.

574-800 Square-Victoria

Montreal (Quebec) H4Z 1A1

CANADA                                      

Canada Head Office: +1.514.906.1522                       

Main fax: +1.801.303.6969

Houston, USA: +1.281.905.7250

Malaga, Spain: +34.951.822.866

London, UK: +44.20.808.99210


Please fill out your details below to make contact with us:

 

    Your Name: (required)

    Your Email: (required)

    Your Message:

    Office Locations:

     

    SI Group Montreal Inc.

    Luciano Stefanelli

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)          

    Office: +1.514.906.1522

    www.lucianostefanelli.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    COLOMBIA, Bogotá

    David Yanez Toscano

    Chief Operation Officer (COO)

    office:  +34.951.822.866

    mobile: +57.317.560.9413

    email: david@sicolombiacorp.com

     


    (An SI Group Company)

    UNITED KINGDOM, London

    office: +44.20.808.99210

    corporate email: info@sicapital.eu

    URL: www.sicapital.eu


    (An SI Group Agency)

     

    GAMBIA, Kerr Serign

    Carantagi Gassama

    Director General

    office: +220.206.0002

    email: gassama@sigroupco.com


    (An SI Group Company)

    USA, Houston

    H. Scott Brown

    Chief Operating Officer (COO)

    office: +1.281.905.7250

    mobile: +1.336.830.3001

    email: scott@sienergycorp.com

    URL: www.sienergycorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Agency)

    SPAIN, Malaga

    Carlos Riquelme Caceres

    Chief Business Development Officer (CBDO)

    Office: +34.951.822.866

    Mobile: +34.604.242.762

    email: carlos@sigroupco.com


    (An SI Group Company)

    SPAIN, Malaga

    Carlos Riquelme Caceres

    Vice President

    office: +34.951.822.866

    Mobile: +34.604.242.762

    email: carlos@sigroupco.com

    URL: www.silandcorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Company)

    UNITED KINGDOM, London

    Office: +44.20.808.99210

    Casper Teerink – Chief Operating Officer (COO)

    Mobile: +33.6.68.66.94.16

    email: casper@simetals.eu

    Roderick Teerink – Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

    Mobile: +33.6.40.49.26.33

    email: roderick@simetals.eu

    URL: www.simetals.eu


    (An SI Group Company)

    COLOMBIA, Bogotá

    Iris Ramos Mesa

    Vice President

    office: +34.951.822.866

    mobile: +57.312.469.8609

    email: iris.ramos@sicolombiacorp.com


    (An SI Group Company)

    COLOMBIA, Bogotá

    Iris Ramos Mesa

    Vice President

    office: +34.951.822.866

    email: info@siarmoring.eu

    URL: www.siarmoring.eu