Young beautiful receptionist isolated on white

Sara Piskun – sara@sigroupco.com

HEAD OFFICE:

SI GROUP (Montreal) Inc.

574-800 Square-Victoria

Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1A1

CANADA                                      

Head office: +1.514.906.1522                       

Main fax: +1.801.303.6969

USA: +1.385.955.2633

Colombia: +57.1.580.0460

Spain: +34.951.822.866

Austria: +43.720.971.650


Please fill out your details below to make contact with us:

 

    Your Name: (required)

    Your Email: (required)

    Your Message:

    Office Locations:

     

    SI Group Montreal Inc.

    Luciano Stefanelli

    Chief Executive Officer          

    Office: +1.514.906.1522

    www.lucianostefanelli.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Bogotá, Colombia

    David Yanez Toscano

    Chief Operation Officer

    office: +57.1.580.0460

    mobile: +57.317.560.9413

    email: david@sicolombiacorp.com

     


    (An SI Group Company)

    Madrid, Spain

    office: +34.951.822.866

    corporate email: info@sicapital.eu

    URL: www.sicapital.eu


    (An SI Group Agency)

     

    Kerr Serign, Gambia

    Carantagi Gassama

    Director General

    office: +220.206.0002

    email: gassama@sigroupco.com

     


    (An SI Group Agency)

     

    Utah, USA

    Miah Oliveira

    Trade & Marketing Officer

    office: +1.385.955.2633

    email: miah@sigroupco.com

     


    (An SI Group Company)

    Austria / Liechtenstein

    Ivan Müller

    Chief Operating Officer

    office: +43.720.971.650

    email: info@sienergycorp.com

    URL: www.sienergycorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Agency)

    Malaga, SPAIN

    Carlos Riquelme Caceres

    General Administrator

    office: +34.951.822.866

    email: carlos@sigroupco.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Cotonou, BENIN

    Seraphin Azonsi – Chief Administrator Officer (CAO)

    Isabelle Zinsou – Chief Information Officer (CIO)

    office: +229.95.95.7223

    email: seraphin@sigroupco.com

    email: isabelle.zinsou@sigroupco.com


    (An SI Group Company)

    Barcelona, SPAIN

    Yamin Bousalah

    SI LANDCORP – VP  /  SI GROUP – CFO

    office: +34.951.822.866

    email: yamin@silandcorp.com

    email: yamin@sigroupco.com

    URL: www.silandcorp.com


     

    (An SI Group Company)

    Austria / Liechtenstein

    Ivan Müller

    Chief Operating Officer

    office: +43.720.971.650

    email: info@simetals.eu

    URL: www.simetals.eu


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Bogotá, Colombia

    Iris Ramos Mesa

    Chief Marketing Officer S.A.

    office: +57.1.580.0460

    mobile: +57.312.469.8609

    email: iris.ramos@sicolombiacorp.com


    (An SI Group Agency)

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    M Bhuiyan (Tutul)

    Director General

    office: +60.13.326.9379

    email: mbtutul@sigroupco.com